Eat! Free Cone Day Today At Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Shops

3 Apr

Ben & Jerry’s have been making ice cream history for 34 years now, and to celebrate  today on April 3rd you can go any Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Shop and get an ice cream cone on the house from Noon to 8pm.  Now this is my kind of holiday!

I love B&J’s chocolate brownie fudge ice cream. What’s your favorite Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Flava?

4 Responses to “Eat! Free Cone Day Today At Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Shops”

  1. Dhiraj Timalsina April 10, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    These above brands are surely among the best brands about in the categories of Ice-Cream. Looks like a great shop exclusively for Ice-Cream. Gotta check it out.

  2. Tiger April 10, 2012 at 6:41 am #

    I love Ben and Jerry’s very much! my favorite one is Cherry Garcia 😀 Love the flava!

  3. stefanos191 April 10, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    I have never tried Ben & Jerry’s Ice Creams before, so at 3rd April I decided to visit one of the Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Shops to try some ice cream flavours. I was amazed of the ice cream quality they offer, so soft and tasteful ! I think, I’m gonna be frequent customer in their ice cream shops !

  4. Tlynn6420 April 10, 2012 at 6:21 pm #

    A free cone of chunky monkey? I am sooo there!

Sound Off!!! What Do You Think? Reply Here

